Each year, the Foundation presents awards in recognition of achievements in pharmacy to individuals and grants to colleges of pharmacy for student activities.


ACA Research and Education Foundation Lifetime Achievement Award

The Foundation Lifetime Achievement Award is presented to a member in appreciation for their continual dedication to the advancement of the pharmacy profession through commitment and support of the ACA Research & Education Foundation.

View recipients

J. Leon Lascoff Memorial Award

The J. Leon Lascoff and is presented in recognition of outstanding contributions to professional pharmacy. It is the highest award presented by the College for service to the profession and has been presented to some of the most outstanding pharmacy educators, practitioners, other health professionals and individuals serving in leading legislative positions.

View recipients

Dean’s Recognition Award

The ACA’s Dean Recognition Award was established in 1992 to recognize outstanding service to community pharmacy practice by a Dean of a College or School of Pharmacy.

View recipients

Albert E. Rosica, Jr. Memorial Award

The Albert E. Rosica, Jr. Memorial Award is presented to a pharmacy practitioner in recognition of outstanding contributions to pharmacy education.

View recipients

For additional information, please contact us at